Erie County Board meetings are open to the public:
2020 Board Meeting Schedule

The following board minutes are available for viewing in Adobe Acrobat PDF format:

Board Member Group Photo
Pictured Clockwise from L to R: John Hoty, Melissa Tomaro, Superintendent Carrie Beier, Stacie Schmid, David Danhoff, David Stuck, Mark Harrington and Howard Collins